What is the App setting for Kill Switch?

If you select 'App', Kill Switch will function when you are logged in to VyprVPN and have the application running. If VyprVPN is disconnected, Kill Switch will automatically block your Internet connection. However, if you log out of VyprVPN, Kill Switch will not function.

Kill Switch is set to the 'App' by default.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk