What is the System setting for Kill Switch?

If you select 'System', Kill Switch will function when you are logged in to VyprVPN, even if the VyprVPN application is not running. However, if you log out of VyprVPN, Kill Switch will not function.

Note: If you enable Kill Switch on the System level, you will have no Internet connectivity even when you have exit VyprVPN. To re-establish your Internet connection, you must start VyprVPN and either 1) Connect to VyprVPN or 2) Disable Kill Switch.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk