How to automatically reconnect when disconnected

VyprVPN for Mac can automatically reconnect VyprVPN when you are disconnected from the service.

To enable this automatic reconnect feature:

  • Open the VyprVPN App
  • Click VyprVPN in the task bar
  • Click Preferences
  • Under the General tab, locate Connection
  • Select the check box next to Automatically Reconnect When Disconnected

 

VyprVPN for Windows can automatically reconnect VyprVPN when you are disconnected from the service.

To enable this automatic reconnect feature:

  • Open the VyprVPN App
  • Click on the pinwheel in the right hand corner of the app
  • Click Options
  • Under the General Tab, locate the Connection section
  • Select the check box next to Automatically reconnect when disconnected
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk