You can enable the setting for "Automatically reconnect when disconnected" by navigating to the Settings sub-tab underneath the VyprVPN tab. Check the box to enable the feature and set the amount of times you would like the router to attempt to reconnect in the event of a disconnect. You can choose between 1, 5, 10, and 20 attempts. Once the number of attempts has been reached, if a connection is not successful, the router will stop trying to reconnect.
Have more questions? Submit a request