Kill Switch is a feature that users can enable to automatically "kill" or block their Internet connection whenever VyprVPN is disconnected. Kill Switch will block all Internet and network communications aside from communications related to VyprVPN services.
The Kill Switch feature is available for Windows, Mac and Android applications only.
If you need any further assistance, please contact support.
Last reviewed/updated June 2019