At this time, if your account has been cancelled and deleted, it will no longer be accessible. You will not be able to log into the account to reactivate it. Instead, we suggest simply registering for a new account here.
Please note: You are able to create a new account with the same email address that was used previously.
If you need any further assistance, please contact support.
Last reviewed/updated July 2019