How do I get VyprVPN to reconnect automatically when I'm disconnected?

You can automatically reconnect VyprVPN when you are disconnected from the service.

To enable this automatic reconnect feature on the Android, iOS, Mac, and Windows please use the following instructions:

  • Open the VyprVPN App
  • Click on "Customize" in the bottom left corner of the app
  • Click Automatic Reconnect
  • Make sure Automatic Reconnect is On.

If you need any further assistance, please contact support and we'll be happy to help!

 

Last reviewed/updated August 2019


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request