How does "Group Name" work?

Group name is always stored locally. Whenever you change group name, the change will only be reflected for your account and not for any of the other group members.

If you need any further assistance, please contact support and we'll be happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request