Will my connection stay active if I close the app?

Yes, your VyprVPN connection will remain active if you close the app interface. It will also retain your selections and connection status when you re-open the app.

If you need any further assistance, please contact support and we'll be happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request