Reactivating a deleted account

At this time, if your account has been cancelled and deleted, it will no longer be accessible.  You will not be able to log into the account to reactivate it.  Instead, we suggest simply registering for a new account here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request