How do I remove a user from my business account?

In the event a team member departs and they no longer need a seat on the account, you may remove the user from within the control panel. 

To remove a user:

  1.  Log in to the control panel: https://www.vyprvpn.com/login 
  2.  Select the Users tab from the left navigation pane 
  3.  Select Edit next to the desired user seat 
  4.  Select the option to Remove User 

If you need any additional assistance with your account, feel free to contact your dedicated account manager or our support team. 

 

Last reviewed/updated August 2019


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request